Forming our diverse team are 40+ staff. Of that 15+ engineers with a combined senior management experience of 100+ years who work with a young and energetic group.

the team

partners

Robert Holroyd, P.Eng.

 

e: Robert.H@englink.ca

Paul Pasqualini, MASc., P.Eng.

 

e: Paul.P@englink.ca

 

Matt Schmalz, P.Eng.

 

e: Matt.S@englink.ca

 

Vlad Maleev, M.Eng., P.Eng., BSSO

e: Vlad.M@englink.ca

 

Craig Nicoletti, P.Eng.

 

e: Craig.N@englink.ca

 

senior associates

associate

Randall DeLong, P.Eng.

 

e: Randall.D@englink.ca

 

FrankInfante, P.Eng.

 

e: Frank.I@englink.ca

 

Adam van Bruinessen, P.Eng.

 

e: Adam.v@englink.ca

 

our team

© 2015 - 2021 Engineering Link Incorporated.  All rights reserved.

2017

Scavenger Hunt Group