the team

Forming our diverse team are 15+ engineers with a combined senior management experience of 100+ years who work with a young and energetic group.

partners

Robert Holroyd, P.Eng.

Partner

 

e: Robert.H@englink.ca

Paul Pasqualini,  MASc., P.Eng.

Partner

 

e: Paul.P@englink.ca

 

Matt Schmalz, P.Eng.

Partner

 

e: Matt.S@englink.ca

 

associates

Randall DeLong, P.Eng.

Associate

 

e: Randall.D@englink.ca

 

Anne Floros, M.Eng., P.Eng.

Associate

 

e: Anne.F@englink.ca

 

Frank Infante, P.Eng.

Associate

 

e: Frank.I@englink.ca

 

Vlad Maleev, M.Eng., P.Eng., BSSO

Associate

 

e: Vlad.M@englink.ca

 

Craig Nicoletti, P.Eng.

Associate

 

e: Craig.N@englink.ca

 

our team

© 2015 - 2019 Engineering Link Incorporated.  All rights reserved.