the team

Forming our diverse team are 40+ staff. Of that 15+ engineers with a combined senior management experience of 100+ years who work with a young and energetic group.

partners

Robert Holroyd
Paul Pasqualini

Robert Holroyd, P.Eng.

 

e: Robert.H@englink.ca

Paul Pasqualini, MASc., P.Eng.

 

e: Paul.P@englink.ca

 

Matt Schmalz

Matt Schmalz, P.Eng.

 

e: Matt.S@englink.ca

 

Vlad Maleev

Vlad Maleev, M.Eng., P.Eng., BSSO

e: Vlad.M@englink.ca

 

Craig Nicoletti

Craig Nicoletti, P.Eng.

 

e: Craig.N@englink.ca

 

senior associates

associate

our team

Randall DeLong, P.Eng.

 

e: Randall.D@englink.ca

 

Frank Infante

Frank Infante, P.Eng.

 

e: Frank.I@englink.ca

 

Tom Park, P.Eng., A.C.C.I.,

ODACC Adjudicator

 

e: Tom.P@englink.ca

 

Adam van Bruinessen, P.Eng.

 

e: Adam.v@englink.ca

 

2021
2021

Team Event

press to zoom
2021
2021

Team Event

press to zoom
2017
2017

Our 8th Anniversary!

press to zoom
2021
2021

Team Event

press to zoom
1/6
Engineering Link Incorporated 2015-10-7-