the team

Forming our diverse team are 40+ staff. Of that 15+ engineers with a combined senior management experience of 100+ years who work with a young and energetic group.

partners

Robert Holroyd
Paul Pasqualini

Robert Holroyd, P.Eng.

 

e: Robert.H@englink.ca

Paul Pasqualini, MASc., P.Eng.

 

e: Paul.P@englink.ca

 

Matt Schmalz

Matt Schmalz, P.Eng.

 

e: Matt.S@englink.ca

 

Vlad Maleev
Craig Nicoletti

Vlad Maleev, M.Eng., P.Eng., BSSO

e: Vlad.M@englink.ca

 

Craig Nicoletti, P.Eng.

 

e: Craig.N@englink.ca

 

senior associates

associate

Randall DeLong

Randall DeLong, P.Eng.

 

e: Randall.D@englink.ca

 

Frank Infante
Tom Park, Building Envelope

Frank Infante, P.Eng.

 

e: Frank.I@englink.ca

 

Tom Park, P.Eng., A.C.C.I.,

ODACC Adjudicator

 

e: Tom.P@englink.ca

 

Adam%20van%20Bruinessen_web_edited.jpg

Adam van Bruinessen, P.Eng.

 

e: Adam.v@englink.ca

 

our team

2022
2022

Supporting SickKids Foundation

press to zoom
2022
2022

SickKids, Heatwave Volleyball

press to zoom
2017
2017

Our 8th Anniversary!

press to zoom
2022
2022

Supporting SickKids Foundation

press to zoom
1/12
Engineering Link Incorporated 2015-10-7-